nereids.com.au
Call 0415 914 443
Swimming Lessons in Your Own Pool
Menu

Reviews

In Nereids Aquatic Coaching the effective training of our students is our first priority.  This is why, we highly value the feedback from all of you and always seek it.

We always follow a personalised approach and have a detailed and thorough conversation with our students (adults and children) before we proceed to the swimming lessons. 

Being professional, caring and effective is our modus vivendi.

We strive to provide exceptional private swimming lessons in Sydney and reviews from our clients reflect this.

Brooke finucane

April 6, 2018

Over summer my son and daughter (8 and 7) had private one on one lessons with Nikos and we are thrilled with their progression. Their stroke improved more in the first 5 lessons than in it had in a whole year in a group setting with a different swim school. Nikos is an excellent instructor and developed instant rapport with both kids. He is very encouraging and both kids enjoyed each lesson - their confidence grew and I found them practising daily in between lessons without being asked. I would highly recommend Nereids Aquatic Coaching!

Michelle Pomfret

April 6, 2018

We were extremely happy with the private lessons provided by Jana and Nikos. My daughters learnt so much and really enjoyed the lessons. Both instructors used the perfect balance of fun, firmness & encouragement. The booking process was simple. Nikos is great to deal with - very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Nereids Aquatic Coaching.

Louella Israel

October 10, 2017

I have just completed several lessons with Nikos. He was such a nice person, excellent coach, and helped me improve my swimming style considerably. Highly recommend.

Andrew Welsh

August 2, 2017

Excellent coaching! I enjoyed every lesson. Nikos always ensured every lesson was a challenge and constantly pushed me to do better to improve my technique. Highly recommended!!!

Laurentiu Burcã

October 12, 2017

Very useful private sessions for my 8y old son. After these sessions, it was easy for him to manage the squad team.

Harriet Fesq

May 26, 2017

Nikos was a wonderful swim teacher for our 4 year old - patient, kind and took into account the personality of the little person learning. Highly recommended!

 

See all reviews

Sonal Kantaria

May 2, 2018

My 6 year-old daughter was fearful of water but right from the first lesson, I was amazed at how quickly she overcame this. Diego her instructor was fantastic with her, providing plenty of encouragement along the way.

His positive attitude and patience with children was evident by the professional manner in which he conducted his lessons. We are now back in the UK and I am so pleased that my daughter has made such great strides in her swimming. She is so much more confident without her floaties and can't wait to go swimming again. Thanks so much!

Nicole McBride

April 5, 2018

Thanks so much Nikos and your team. We are very happy with the lessons you provided for our son. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your business to our friends and look forward to continuing later in the year!

Jo Jenkins

February 15, 2018

I highly recommend Nereids aquatic coaching. Nikos was fantastic, recently coaching my 8 year old son, even only for the few lessons we could fit in before his first swimming carnival.

He listened to our concerns as a parent and goals to have a fun experience and be confident to participate in his carnival. He also listened to my sons personal goals and assessed his swimming skills. The lessons were planned accordingly. He was professional and communicated well with both parent and child. He knew what method would suit my sons needs to get to the end goal.
He then had a fun, firm and VERY encouraging approach. My son thought he was great and now my daughter wants him to coach her too. Having private coaching, In only 3 lessons My son learnt more skills he needed than he had in whole year of group lessons at a different swim school. And in the end every concern and goal was met for both parent and child. Come carnival day he had a great experience, fun participating and confidence and the skills only Nikos could have coached and built in him ... oh and as a bonus even got a place in his races! Thankyou

Marianne Marianne

January 15, 2018

Thank you Nikos and Artur for teaching my 4 year old! I can't believe how much she has improved in such a short time. Thanks again!

Kulathevy Mageswaramoorthy

January 15, 2017

I finally got over my water phobia and learnt to swim!!! This is the third place I've tried as an adult beginner swimmer and immediately I could feel that it would be different.

I put it all down to my amazing teacher Sammy - super friendly, supportive and easygoing. I felt at ease with her and I really think it made me learn much faster than I anticipated. Thank you team! :)

Cheryl Lee

August 22, 2017

Nikos and Liv are amazing teachers. My daughter has autism spectrum disorder and has certain auditory sensory processing and textural processing challenges.

They have given her confidence in the water and she looks forward to her lessons. The lessons are tailored for her and are at a pace that she can achieve whilst pushing her to do more each time.

Antonia Kratsas

May 30, 2017

I've seen such a significant improvement in my girls swimming in the short time they've been with Nereids and their dedicated instructor Liv.

She is patient but persistent with them and offers a lot of encouragement. Swimming is one of those life skills you want your children to have and any means of making that happen is money well spent.

Amit Saha

January 20, 2017

Nikos and Caterina are good instructors. They helped us gain water confidence. All the best to Nereids!

Sindhu Richard

January 12, 2017

Caterina from the team came to help my son with his swimming. He has cerebral palsy and we were not sure about how things would turn out. Happy to say that Caterina was very good with him and he got over his nerves and did very well in the water.. great job Nikos, you sure know how to pick the right people for the job!

 

See all reviews


Proud Member of

×

Log in